January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Winter Break
Mon, December 18, 2017 - Tue, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Mon, December 18, 2017 - Tue, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Mon, December 18, 2017 - Tue, January 2, 2018
5pAway @ Patrick Henry
Away @ Patrick Henry
Wed, January 3, 2018 5PM - 6:30PM
4pJV Practice
JV Practice
Thu, January 4, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
7:30pAway @ Cathedral
Away @ Cathedral
Fri, January 5, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
2pGlow in the Dark Run
Glow in the Dark Run
Sat, January 6, 2018 2PM - 9PM
4pVarsity Practice
Varsity Practice
Mon, January 8, 2018 4PM - 6PM
3:30pJV Home Game
JV Home Game
Tue, January 9, 2018 3:30PM - 5:30PM
5:30pVarsity Home Game
Varsity Home Game
Tue, January 9, 2018 5:30PM - 7PM
2:30pJV and Varsity Practice
JV and Varsity Practice
Wed, January 10, 2018 2:30PM - 5PM
4pJV and Varsity Practice
JV and Varsity Practice
Thu, January 11, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
PEP RALLY DAY
PEP RALLY DAY
Fri, January 12, 2018
6pGirls @ Home
Girls @ Home
Fri, January 12, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
7:30pBoys @ Home
Boys @ Home
Fri, January 12, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
4pJV Away @ Francis Parker
JV Away @ Francis Parker
Tue, January 16, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
7pVarsity Away @ Francis Parker
Varsity Away @ Francis Parker
Tue, January 16, 2018 7PM - 9PM
4pJV and Varsity Practice
JV and Varsity Practice
Wed, January 17, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
4pJV Practice
JV Practice
Thu, January 18, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
7:30pAway @ Mission Bay
Away @ Mission Bay
Fri, January 19, 2018 7:30PM - 9PM
7pWinter Formal
Winter Formal
Sat, January 20, 2018 7PM - 11PM
4pJV and Varsity Practice
JV and Varsity Practice
Wed, January 24, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
4pJV Practice
JV Practice
Thu, January 25, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
2pPicture Day
Picture Day
Fri, January 26, 2018 2PM - 3:30PM
9aFuture Komets Kids Camp
Future Komets Kids Camp
Sat, January 27, 2018 9AM - 12PM
4pJV and Varsity Practice
JV and Varsity Practice
Wed, January 31, 2018 4PM - 5:30PM
1
2
3
9aLa Jolla High Showcase
La Jolla High Showcase
Sat, February 3, 2018 9AM - 10AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.